Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Till

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shannon Till

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Tagliareni

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wil Mendez is very thorough and professional. I enjoyed working with him."

Randall Johnston

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office to ask a few questions about my life insurance policy. Jess politely and professionally answered the phone. She informed me that the life insurance specialists were all busy with other clients but if I told her my questions, she might be able to answer. I asked her my questions. Some she was able to answer by looking up my policy, but two she did not know as she doesn't deal with life insurance. She said she would find the answers and call me back. In just a few minutes, Jess called me back with the answers to my questions. Overall it was a VERY pleasant experience. Jess was extremely professional, friendly, and polite. Thank you Jess!"

Meiling Torres

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda was very warm, welcoming and was able to quickly get me to the right person to make a policy. Will was super helpful, kind, relatable and was always trying to get me the best deal for my car insurance. I’m confident that I have the best car insurance deal that I couldn’t find anywhere else. Super thankful to have had these 2 help me!! (:"

J. David McKay

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Robles has gone above and beyond in assisting me with managing all my options, and flexibly processing my payments as I have been going thru the arduous divorce process. The understanding and support of everyone in this office has been most appreciated during the biggest transition in my life to date :)"

Shalina Neezamdeen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Brenda Hernandez for her help today. I needed a certain document and she was quick and efficient with sending it out to me. Thank you again"

Lisa Swetitsch

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure to work with Mike to secure our home & auto needs. In our fast-pace, high-tech world, I was so encouraged to receive such kind, prompt, personalized & professional service. I Highly recommend this agency!"

Tanya Hartsock

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Shannon's office for a few years now. When our daughter turned 16 this office gave us the best rates for home and auto. Nicole Robles has now been involved as our youngest became an official driver and has been awesome at helping us navigate another teen expense. Please don't pass up these wonderful women and this agency when shopping for new or better insurance!"

Jakob Klar

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Jess, for your assistance on the phone today! I had some challenges with my account and you were very patient with me and took the time to listen to my issue. Everything was resolved and you were very understanding. It was a pleasure speaking to you. Thank you!!"

Vicki Buckley

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Ramos went the extra mile for me to get my insurance policy approved and expedited and I got great savings by going to State Farm. Everyone at the office, pleasant and efficient."

Maribel Garmos

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilfredo Mendez is very knowledgeable and provided us with excellent customer service and at a very competitive price. Thank you!!! 100% recommended . If you are looking for good insurance, at a good price and an excellent treatment.... Wilfredo is the guy!!"
Profile photo of Christina Miller

Christina Miller

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, friendly, patience knowledgeable, and very reliable. They always answer my questions. If they don't know the answer to my question, they find out what the correct answer. Respond very quickly when I need them. They are ALWAYS there to help me through the process of any claims I might have. Thier rates are within my budget. Because of thier dependability and budget friendly rates I will always stay with Statefarm. Thank you so much Brenda for your help this morning and taking time to explain to me how the process works. Thank you Nicole for all your help and your patience with me getting my boat and trailer insured with Statefarm. It's because of people like you that makes me brag highly about Statefarm and how great they are. A HUGE shout out to Shannon Till's team and Statefarm claims department for quickly helping me get my claim started, rental car set up, and getting my car repaired when another driver hit me from behind at a red light. Again, thank you so much for all your help Statefarm is the BEST!!!!"

TINA CHESHIRE

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in the office today. I had issues with my car insurance. I just wanted to let everybody know how great Nicole and Brenda were. They went above and beyond to help me."

Laura I Reyes Vega

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) More than grateful for the help of Sam Ramos! Thanks to him I got my car insurance saving me a lot of money! Very kind, I highly recommend it. (Original) Más que agradecida con la ayuda de Sam Ramos!, gracias a él obtuve mi seguro del carro ahorrándome así bastante dinero!! Muy gentil, lo recomiendo mucho."

Nereyda Rodriguez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Ramos helped me save a lot of money with my car insurance, and also helped me get a life insurance policy. 100% recommended ☺️"

Giuliana Romero

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very friendly. Agent Samuel R helped us saved on our auto insurance."

LoraLee Thomas

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say thank you to Nicole! She was helpful and very knowledgeable about different policies. Helped me figure out the best for me. Thank you again."

Selena Castellanos

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support as we added a new vehicle. Very thorough."

Felix Figueroa

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess provides an awesome customer service experience. She help my wife and me super quick in a couple minutes (less than 30mins) on something we had spent days with 3 other agents."

Brooke Table

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is the absolute best!!!"

FirstRateFloors Cavey

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in to talk about my policy after buying a new car over the weekend. Receptionist said everyone was extremely busy especially next day after a holiday (Labor Day Weekend). Wil heard my concern and came right out to help me even though he was not my assigned agent. Went through my policy thoroughly and saved me more money than previously quoted. Highly recommend the Shannon Till State Farm Agency. Out of curiosity I had called GEICO to price out insurance for our 3 vehicles and they were actually DOUBLE from what State Farm was. ( I could not honestly believe it) Moving from Illinois to Floida has not been an easy task, but Shannon Till has been honest and best rates from all the price shopping I have done moving down here. Highly recommend!!!!!"

Tim Luebbert

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and took his time to find the right policy that worked for me."

Mark Simmerly

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice, and answered all my questions"

Victor Rosario

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"The level of incompetence is mind blowing. I’m over all their excuses. We’ve been attempting to cancel multiple life policies that were redundant with that office since May of 2022. We were sent documents to sign via email. We signed, scanned and emailed back, but that was not acceptable. They require a “wet signature”. No problem. My wife went to their new office location on June 13th with their required paperwork and wet signatures and handed it to a person named Priscilla. Priscilla told my wife that she had to come back another day because their internet was down. Are you kidding me? She finally accepted the paperwork as if she was doing my wife a favor. To this day (August 22nd) we’re still being billed for one of the policies. We’ve been told that my wife has to go back to the office because nobody in that office can seem to find the paperwork that was handed to their representative on June 13th. Their only recourse is to shift the blame to their sister office in Clermont which has done an excellent job. They’re spoon feeding them information to help resolve this issue, yet Shannon Till’s office can’t seem to fix the problem. I’m hoping this review gets their attention and they resolve this problem once and for all and lastly, they can send a refund check for that policy that should’ve been cancelled in May. I emailed Shannon directly 2 days ago hoping she would respond and to my surprise, I didn’t hear back from her. My wife decided to stop by yesterday and signed the paperwork AGAIN. We hope they do the right thing and refund us for the two months we were billed for their negligence and misplacement of our original signed document."

Chase Stetter

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess Mathesius was there when I needed help finding renters insurance! Spot on a good agent for State Farm! Keep it up!"

Sanity Jiu Jitsu

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and polite customer service."